SEARCH
Search Criteria
Search in offers descriptions
Category
Search in subcategories
Location
Property type
Flat
House
Commercial
Lot
Transaction
Sale
Rent
Room count
Price
Area

Exclusive interiors in best locations




MANAGEMENT


Monika Bondarczyk

monika@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 735-001-199

Patrycja Witucka

patrycja@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 728-461-617




TEAM


Alicja Brueggemann

alicja@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 535-440-530

Paweł Czerniawski

pawel@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-004-109

Małgorzata Lipska

malgorzatal@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-216-066

Joanna Karpińska

joanna@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-004-109

Kamila Walania

kamila@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-250-330

Magdalena Loose

magdalena@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 730-090-580

Zuzanna Kozłowska

zuzanna@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-243-267

Mateusz Zmudziński

mateusz@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-160-930

Monika Kaczmarska

monikak@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-640-790