SEARCH
Search Criteria
Search in offers descriptions
Category
Search in subcategories
Location
Property type
Flat
House
Commercial
Lot
Transaction
Sale
Rent
Room count
Price
Area

Exclusive interiors in best locations




BOARD


Monika Bondarczyk

Board Member

monika@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 735-001-199

Patrycja Witucka

Board Member

patrycja@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 728-461-617




TEAM


Paweł Czerniawski

Sales Manager

pawel@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-216-086

Alicja Brueggemann

Board Assistant

alicja@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 535-440-530

Małgorzata Lipska

Key Account Manager

malgorzatal@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-216-066

Monika Kaczmarska

Key Account Manager

monikak@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-640-790

Kamila Walania

Senior Real Estate Specialist

kamila@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-250-330

Joanna Karpińska

Senior Real Estate Specialist

joanna@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-004-109

Krzysztofa Piech-Heidenreich

Senior Real Estate Specialist

krzysztofa@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 609-251-646

Laura Chudzyńska

Real Estate Specialist

laura@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 570-390-590

Bernadeta Piersa

Real Estate Specialist

bernadeta@premium-apartments.pl

780-187-137

Grzegorz Piersa

Real Estate Specialist

grzegorz@premium-apartments.pl

780-183-640

Agata Borys

Real Estate Specialist

agata@premium-apartments.pl

889-755-094