Team
SEARCH
Search Criteria
Search in offers descriptions
Category
Search in subcategories
Location
Property type
Flat
House
Commercial
Lot
Transaction
Sale
Rent
Room count
Price
Area

Exclusive interiors in best locations




BOARD


Monika Bondarczyk

Członek Zarządu

monika@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 735-001-199

Patrycja Witucka

Członek Zarządu

patrycja@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 728-461-617




TEAM


Paweł Czerniawski

Kierownik Zespołu Sprzedaży

pawel@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-216-086

Alicja Brueggemann

Asystentka Biura Zarządu

alicja@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 535-440-530

Małgorzata Lipska

Key Account Manager

malgorzatal@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-216-066

Monika Kaczmarska

Key Account Manager

monikak@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-640-790

Kamila Walania

Starszy Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

kamila@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-250-330

Joanna Karpińska

Starszy Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

joanna@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 733-004-109

Krzysztofa Piech-Heidenreich

Starszy Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

krzysztofa@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 609-251-646

Laura Chudzyńska

Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

laura@premium-apartments.pl

tel. 570-390-590

Bernadeta Piersa

Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

bernadeta@premium-apartments.pl

780-187-137

Grzegorz Piersa

Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

grzegorz@premium-apartments.pl

780-183-640

Agata Borys

Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

agata@premium-apartments.pl

889-755-094

Filip Balewski

Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

filipb@premium-apartments.pl

570-740-150

Dorota Surmacka

Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

dorota@premium-apartments.pl

733-160-930

Dorota Kotłowska-Ziętek

Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

dorotaz@premium-apartments.pl

730-090-580

Karolina Lewandowska

Specjalista ds. Nieruchomości

karolinal@premium-apartments.pl

733-243-267